CONTACT US

A safer workplace is just an email away

Email us directly at one of the emails listed below or fill in the form and one of our team members will be in touch shortly.

Head Office           

 
PO Box 78225
Edmonton RPO, Callingwood
Alberta, T5T 6A1

P: + 1 866 337 4734

F: + 1 780 483 7632

admin@hseigroup.com

Business Hours     

 
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Mountain Standard Time, Monday – Friday

Customer Service

cservice@hseigroup.com

International Sales

sales@hseigroup.com

Careers

careers@hseigroup.com

Media Enquiries

media@hseigroup.com

Accounts

accounts@hseigroup.com

Training

training@hseigroup.com

arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting! We will get back to you ASAP.

Investigation Assistance (After Hours)

P: 1-866-337-4734 (select option 4)